top of page

3rd Biennial Meeting

Sex Differences in the Immune System 

2024 Speakers

Marcus Altfeld

Leibniz Institute of Virology

Yasmine Belkaid

National Institute of Allergy & Infectious Diseases, NIH

& Institut Pasteur

Petter Brodin

Karolinska Institute & Imperial College London

Marc Dionne

Imperial College London

Diana Dou

Stanford University

Darragh Duffy

Institut Pasteur

Jean-Charles Guéry 


Molly Ingersoll

Institut Cochin

Claudia Kemper

National Heart, Lung, & Blood Institute, NIH

Nick Lane

University College London

Ed Lavelle

Trinity College Dublin

Lydia Lynch

Harvard Medical School & Trinity College Dublin

Margaret McCarthy

University of Maryland School of Medicine

Amy Moran

Oregon Health & Science University

Mihai Netea

Radboud University Medical Center

Luke O'Neill

Trinity College Dublin

David Page

Whitehead Institute

Jenny Regan

University of Edinburgh

Maureen Su

The University of California, Los Angeles

bottom of page